BOURNEMOUTH HOSTS

Dion McCarthy
Dion McCarthy Founder
Dion is the Founder of Pure Networking.

Dion is a Litigation Solicitor at Aston Bond – a full service law firm.

www.astonbond.co.uk
DMcCarthy@astonbond.co.uk

Ben Reynolds
Ben Reynolds Co-host
Ben is the Co-Host and compère.

Ben is the Sales Director of Reward I.T – a leading I.T support company who act as your outsourced I.T department with no contractual tie in and bespoke IT packages including supply and installation.

www.reward-it-support.co.uk
ben.reynolds@reward-it-support.co.uk

Michaela R
Michaela RPR and Events Manager
Michaela is our PR and Events Manager.

Michaela is the Managing Partner of Embrace PR – a no nonsense PR firm.

www.embraceprltd.co.uk
michaela@embraceprltd.co.uk

Zelda de Hollander
Zelda de HollanderPhotographer
Zelda is our photographer.

Zelda is the Owner of Studio Shotz Photography – offering commercial & business photography, with a dedicated studio space in central Christchurch.

www.studioshotz.co.uk
info@studioshotz.co.uk

Joe Allen
Joe Allen Host
Joe is the Managing Director of Ascesis Media – a full service digital marketing agency.

www.ascesismedia.com
jallen@ascesismedia.com

Vikki Swann
Vikki SwannHost
Vikki is the Business Director of Bennington Green – a multi-disciplined consultancy which specialises in property and civil engineering.

www.benningtongreen.co.uk
vikkiswann@benningtongreen.co.uk

Nick Richards
Nick RichardsHost
Nick is a Sales Manager of Foxes – a full service sales, letting and property management estate agency.

www.foxes.co.uk
Nick.Richards@foxes.co.uk

Sophie Ingram-Johnson
Sophie Ingram-Johnson Host
Sophie deals with both temporary & permanent vacancies for Jobshop UK – an agency specialising in commercial office recruitment.

www.jobshopuk.com
sophie@jobshopuk.com

Tomas Karbowiak
Tomas KarbowiakHost
Tomas is the MD of Eco Group – which offers scaffolding, shrink wrap, construction, property maintenance and cleaning services.

www.ecogroupltd.co.uk
tomas@ecogroupltd.co.uk

Alistair Wallace & Luke Piper
Alistair Wallace & Luke PiperHosts
Alistair and Luke are co-founders of BKB Accountants – a leading accountancy firm.

www.bkbaccountants.co.uk
ali@bkbaccountants.co.uk
luke@bkbaccountants.co.uk

Kelly Levell
Kelly LevellHost
Kelly Levell is a Director of We do Ethical Consultancy – an ethical consultancy which adds value to businesses through sustainability.

www.wedoethicalconsultancy.com
Kelly@wedoethicalconsultancy.com

John Palmer
John PalmerHost
John Palmer is a Director of Coversure Insurance Poole – which offers specialist insurance solutions for personal and commercial insurance.

www.coversure.co.uk
johnpa@coversure.co.uk

Neil Armstrong
Neil ArmstrongHost
Neil Armstrong is a Director of Cre8ive Wisdom – which publishes: Village Magazine, The Green, The Grove, The Quay, The Hill, The Coast, & The Minster.

www.cre8ivewisdom.com
neil@cre8ivewisdom.com

John Attridge
John AttridgeHost
John Attridge is the CEO of BBXUK – the largest complementary currency platform in the world.

www.bbxuk.com
john.attridge@bbxuk.com